My tip for fussy eaters

I was amazed at something we found on Holiday so I’ve brought it home with me. The kids all get a lanyard to wear around their necks and for every food they try or each healthy food they eat they get a sticker.

I’ve never seen my four year old tuck in so much. The excitement on her face at getting a sticky smiley face to go on her card was beautiful. She had a go at pretty much everything, from squid to salmon to star fruit. And was so proud of herself at filling the card and getting a certificate. It may not work for everyone, but 4 months on its a winner in our house.

Leave a Reply

